Fell Running News

Border Harriers 2017 AGM

The Border Harriers & Athletic Club AGM will be held at The Sands Centre on Friday 27th January 2017 starting at 7:30pm. All welcome to attend.

Last updated: 19-01-2017

2016 Awards

70 members and supporters enjoyed the Annual Presentation Evening at Creighton Rugby Club.

Many congratulations to our awards winners :-

Female and Male Athletes of the Year

Olivia Mason and Oliver Dustin

Senior/U20 Female and Male

Teresa Medley and Matthew James

Under 17 Female and Male

Tara Simpson-Sullivan and Robbie Bell

Under 15 Female and Male

Annie Bell and Dylan Osborne


Last updated: 18-01-2017

Cookies are used on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. Read more about our cookie policy.
You can also view our privacy policy for information on how we use and protect your data.
England athletics accredited clubClub markCccSen

Copyright © 2022 Border Harriers.